Sign-Up Genius: It really is GENIUS!

Posted on

Conferences

At a recent PFMS staff meeting, James Shepard shared an easy to use online signup website, SignUp Genius.  The site and idea intrigued me! I decided to try it out to schedule my own parent teacher conferences. The verdict, the site is GENIUS!!! I created an account, built a signup, created a Tiny URL, and e-mailed parents in under five minutes. Parents are already signing up! I was notified when a parent scheduled a conference and I was able to sign up a parent that was unable to do so online.

Thank you for sharing James!

If your school uses Schoolmaster, check out the handout on        e-mailing parents from Schoolmaster.

Do you have a great website, tech tool, app, or lesson? Send them to me at kwest@sd273.com

Happy scheduling,

Kelly Signature

